Diary & Events

Click on Event (to the left) for further details

Other upcoming events

During this time we will not be keeping the website up to date – but will be sending out regularly updates by email
To be added to the email lists please contact Jessicaflower@btinternet.com

We meet every Tuesday
during school term times

At the moment this is virtually or in an outdoor location

School Terms times are listed here:

2020/2021

Term  Starts  Ends
 Term 4  Tuesday 25th February 2021  Tuesday 30th March 2021
 Term 5 Tuesday 20th April 2021 Tuesday 25th May 2021
 Term 6 Tuesday 08th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

2021/2022

Term  Starts  Ends
 Term 1 Tuesday 1st Sept 2021 Tuesday 19th Oct 2021
 Term 2 Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021 Tuesday 14th Dec 2021