Diary & Events2020-01-16T18:38:42+00:00

Diary & Events

Click on Event (to the left) for further details

Other upcoming events

Saturday 18th January – BOG Wassail 12:30 for Lunch BA1 2XG
Saturday 25th January – Dry Arches 2pm til dusk BA2 6UW
Friday 24th – 28th April 2020 Choir exchange to Ireland (they return in Sept 18th to 20th 2020)

We meet every Tuesday
during school term times

School Terms times are listed here:

2019/2020

 Term  Starts  Ends
 Term 1  Monday 02 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2  Monday 04 November 2019  Friday 20 December 2019
 Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020  Friday 03 April 2020
 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020  Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6  Monday 01 June 2020  Monday 20 July 2020