Diary & Events2018-12-07T10:49:15+00:00

Diary & Events

Other upcoming events

Lantern Making

Saturday 8th December 11:30 am and 3pm at the Bell

Walcot Lantern Parade – We will be singing at this !

Sunday 9th December meeting at 4:50pm at the Chapel on Walcot Street

Medieval Choir Christmas Party

Tuesday 18th December 7:15pm Theme: Medieval Location: Back of the Bell As usual please bring food to share

We meet every Tuesday
during school term times

School Terms times are listed here:

2018/19

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

2019/2020

 Term  Starts  Ends
 Term 1  Monday 02 September 2019  Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2  Monday 04 November 2019  Friday 20 December 2019
 Term 3  Monday 06 January 2020  Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020  Friday 03 April 2020
 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020  Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6  Monday 01 June 2020  Monday 20 July 2020